Clover Time Roblox icon Clover Time PLAY →

Clover Time Guide

Update 1.0

Clover Time: Shadow Grimoire – Stats Not Published

Checked 12 October 2026 · Updated 2026-10-12

Update 1.0 announced one new Secret grimoire. The Trello card named Shadow exists and has no rarity, skills, or numbers on it. Anything that describes stealth, burst, or a best race is not from that card.

Clover Time Update-era thumbnail
Roblox thumbnail around the Shadow Grimoire title change. It does not reveal the book’s skills.
Clover Time second thumbnail
Official art only. No Shadow skill icons were published on the card.

What Update 1.0 actually listed

The update announcement, window 10 October 2026 16:00 UTC to 13 October 2026 21:05 UTC, lists one new Secret grimoire, two Epic grimoires, one main objective, two bosses, three quests, and the Royal Capital. The experience title names Shadow Grimoire, but the event does not explicitly name its new Secret book.

Shadow’s card does not specify rarity, skills, obtain method, or roll odds. The event’s Secret rarity is retained as an announcement rather than assigned to the empty card.

How people confuse the code and the book

The code SHADOW pays 30 Crystal Mana Spins, 2 Stat Resets, and +50% XP for 30 minutes. Its reward line does not grant a grimoire. The current tower card lists ten other books; Shadow’s inclusion in that pool is unverified.

Questions

How do you get the Shadow grimoire?

The obtain method is not published. The card is blank. The SHADOW code does not state that it gives the book.

What rarity is Shadow?

The Shadow card does not specify rarity. Update 1 announces a new Secret grimoire without naming it; the game title says Shadow Grimoire. A direct card-level rarity assignment remains unverified.

Keep going

Sources checked 12 October 2026